Mainly about writing for publication in nursing and health covering writing methods, publishing standards, publication ethics and recent developments in the academic publishing industry.

From the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists 22 October 2015; you will hear:

Janet Fyle, Chair of the Mary Seacole Awards Steering Committee
Louise Silverton CBE, Director for Midwifery RCM
Sarah Amani, 2011 Mary Seacole Leadership award winner
Lisa-Bayliss-Pratt, Director of Nursing HEE
Selina Jarvis, Pamela Makhewe, Hille Halonen, Parveen Ali, Angela Ditchford (Mary Seacole 2014/15 Projects)
Jane Cummings, Chief Nursing Officer England
Viyaya Nath, Director of Leadership Development King's Fund
Janet Fyle
Share | Download(Loading)